31st (2010) – SOUTH AFRICA (Cape Town)

Following a formal bid to host the congress in 2001 during the 28th congress in Melbourne and partial acceptance in 2004 at the 29th congress in Lahti, it was awarded to South Africa in 2007 at the 30th congress in Montreal. Unfortunately several of the initial lobbyists retired or moved to greener pastures, which meant […]