SIL National Representatives: 2018-2020

SIL National Representatives: 2018-2020

A list of Contact SIL National Representatives for contact relating to SIL matters in their country is available here.

COUNTRY NAME EMAIL
Argentina Inez O'Farrell ines@ege.fcen.uba.ar
Australia Michele A. Burford M.Burford@griffith.edu.au
Austria Sabine Wanzenboeck sabine.wanzenboeck@uibk.ac.at
Martin J. Kainz martin.kainz@donau-uni.ac.at
Georg Niedrist g.niedrist@student.uibk.ac.at
Belgium Koen Martens koen.martens@naturalsciences.be
Brazil Luciana Gomes Barbosa lgomesbarbosa@gmail.com
Canada Joshua Thienpont jthienpo@uottawa.ca
Jérôme Marty jerome.marty@scienceadvice.ca
Bjoern Wissel bjoern.wissel@uregina.ca
China Zhengwen Liu zliu@niglas.ac.cn
Czech Republic Adam Petrusek petrusek@natur.cuni.cz
Finland Anne-Mari Ventelä anne-mari.ventela@pji.fi
Germany Karl-O. Rothhaupt karl.rothhaupt@uni-konstanz.de
Rita Adrian adrian@igb-berlin.de
Mark O. Gessner gessner@igb-berlin.de
Hungary Viktor Tóth toth.viktor@okologia.mta.hu
Ireland Mary Kelly-Quinn mary.kelly-quinn@ucd.ie
Israel Ilia S. Ostrovsky ostrovsky@ocean.org.il
Italy Luigi Naselli-Flores luigi.naselli@unipa.it
Japan Shin-ichi Nakano nakano@ecology.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Mexico Singaraju S.S. Sarma sarma@unam.mx
New Zealand Marc Schallenberg marc.schallenberg@otago.ac.nz
Norway Åge Molvaersmyr agmo@norceresearch.no
Poland Ryszard Goldyn rgold@amu.edu.pl
South Korea Gea-Jae Joo gjjoo@pusan.ac.kr
Spain Antonio Camacho antonio.camacho@uv.es
Juan Soria juan.soria@uv.es
Sweden Richard Johnson richard.johnson@ma.slu.se
Switzerland Pieter Spaak piet.spaak@eawag.ch
The Netherlands Lisette de Senerpont Domis L.desenerpontdomis@nioo.knaw.nl
United Kingdom Linda May lmay@ceh.ac.uk
United States of America Sally MacIntyre sallymacintyre@ucsb.edu
Sudeep Chandra limnosudeep@me.com
Robert Sterner stern007@umn.edu