Contact your National Representatives

Contact your National Representatives

A list of Contact SIL National Representatives for contact relating to SIL matters in their country is available here.

COUNTRY NAME EMAIL
Argentina Inez O’Farrell ines(et)ege.fcen.uba.ar
Australia Michele A. Burford M.Burford(et)griffith.edu.au
Austria Sabine Wanzenboeck sabine.wanzenboeck(et)uibk.ac.at
Martin J. Kainz martin.kainz(et)donau-uni.ac.at
Georg Niedrist georg.niedrist(et)uibk.ac.at
Belgium Koen Martens koen.martens(et)naturalsciences.be
Brazil Luciana Gomes Barbosa lgomesbarbosa(et)gmail.com
Canada Joshua Thienpont jthienpo(et)uottawa.ca
Jérôme Marty jerome.marty(et)scienceadvice.ca
Bjoern Wissel bjoern.wissel(et)uregina.ca
China Zhengwen Liu zliu(et)niglas.ac.cn
Czech Republic Adam Petrusek petrusek(et)natur.cuni.cz
Finland Anne-Mari Ventelä anne-mari.ventela(et)pji.fi
Germany Karl-O. Rothhaupt karl.rothhaupt(et)uni-konstanz.de
Rita Adrian adria(et)igb-berlin.de
Mark O. Gessner gessner(et)igb-berlin.de
Hungary András Abonyi abonyiand(et)gmail.com
Ireland Mary Kelly-Quinn mary.kelly-quinn(et)ucd.ie
Israel Ilia S. Ostrovsky ostrovsky(et)ocean.org.il
Italy Luigi Naselli-Flores luigi.naselli(et)unipa.it
Japan Shin-ichi Nakano nakano(et)ecology.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Mexico Singaraju S.S. Sarma sarma(et)unam.mx
New Zealand Marc Schallenberg marc.schallenberg(et)otago.ac.nz
Norway Åge Molvaersmyr agmo(et)norceresearch.no
Philippines Rey Donne S. Papa rspapa(et)ust.edu.ph
Poland Ryszard Goldyn rgold(et)amu.edu.pl
South Korea Gea-Jae Joo gjjoo(et)pusan.ac.kr
Spain Antonio Camacho antonio.camacho(et)uv.es
Juan Soria juan.soria(et)uv.es
Sweden Richard Johnson richard.johnson(et)ma.slu.se
Switzerland Pieter Spaak piet.spaak(et)eawag.ch
The Netherlands Lisette de Senerpont Domis L.desenerpontdomis(et)nioo.knaw.nl
United Kingdom Linda May lmay(et)ceh.ac.uk
United States of America Sally MacIntyre sallymacintyre(et)ucsb.edu
Sudeep Chandra limnosudeep(et)me.com
Robert Sterner stern007(et)umn.edu