SIL National Representatives: 2016-2018

SIL National Representatives: 2016-2018

A list of Contact SIL National Representatives for contact relating to SIL matters in their country is available here.

COUNTRY NAME EMAIL
Argentina Inez O'Farrell ines@ege.fcen.uba.ar
Australia Michele A. Burford M.Burford@griffith.edu.au
Austria Maria Leichtfried maria.leichtfried@pchnet.at
Martin J. Kainz martin.kainz@donau-uni.ac.at
Georg Niedrist g.niedrist@student.uibk.ac.at
Belgium Koen Martens koen.martens@naturalsciences.be
Brazil Sidinei Magela Thomaz smthomaz@nupelia.uem.br
Canada Joshua Thienpont jthienpo@uottawa.ca
Jérôme Marty jerome.marty@scienceadvice.ca
TBD
China Zhengwen Liu zliu@niglas.ac.cn
Czech Republic Adam Petrusek petrusek@natur.cuni.cz
Finland Pirkko Kortelainen pirkko.kortelainen@ymparisto.fi
France Philippe Cecchi philippe.cecchi@ird.fr
Germany Karl-O. Rothhaupt karl.rothhaupt@uni-konstanz.de
Rita Adrian adrian@igb-berlin.de
Hartmut Arndt hartmut.arndt@uni-koeln.de
Heinz Brendelberger hbrendelberger@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
Elizabeth Meyer meyere@uni-muenster.de
Hungary Viktor Tóth toth.viktor@okologia.mta.hu
Ireland Mary Kelly-Quinn mary.kelly-quinn@ucd.ie
Israel Ilia S. Ostrovsky ostrovsky@ocean.org.il
Italy Luigi Naselli-Flores luigi.naselli@unipa.it
Cristiana Callieri c.callieri@ise.cnr.it
Japan Shin-ichi Nakano nakano@ecology.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Syuhei Ban ban@ses.usp.ac.jp
Mexico Singaraju S.S. Sarma sarma@unam.mx
New Zealand David Hamilton david.p.hamilton@griffith.edu.au
Norway Ann Kristin Schartau ann.k.schartau@nina.no
Poland Ryszard Goldyn rgold@amu.edu.pl
South Korea Gea-Jae Joo gjjoo@pusan.ac.kr
Spain Juan M. Soria García juan.soria@uv.es
Antonio Camacho antonio.camacho@uv.es
Sweden Richard Johnson richard.johnson@ma.slu.se
Switzerland Pieter Spaak piet.spaak@eawag.ch
David Livingstone living@eawag.ch
The Netherlands Lisette de Senerpont Domis L.desenerpontdomis@nioo.knaw.nl
United Kingdom Linda May lmay@ceh.ac.uk
United States of America Sally MacIntyre sallymacintyre@ucsb.edu
Elizabeth Anderson epanders@fiu.edu
Sudeep Chandra limnosudeep@me.com
William McDowell bill.mcdowell@unh.edu
Robert Sterner stern007@umn.edu