Officers (2016-2018)

Officers (2016-2018)


Yves Prairie

Prof. Yves Prairie

president@limnology.org
President

Université du Québec à Montréal
Departement des Sciences Biologiques
C.P. 8888 Succ.
A Montréal, QC  H3C 3P8
CANADA
Telephone: +1-514-987-3000 ext 4870

Tamar Zohary

Dr. Tamar Zohary

tamarz@ocean.org.il
General Secretary-Treasurer

Y. Allon Kinneret Limnological Laboratory
Israel Oceanographic & Limnological Research Ltd.
P.O. Box 447
Migdal 14950
ISRAEL
Telephone: 972-4-6721444 ext 201


David Livingstone

Dr. David Livingstone

david.livingstone@emeriti.eawag.ch
SIL Executive Vice-President

Eawag
Ueberlandstrasse 133
CH-8600 Dübendorf
SWITZERLAND

Sally MacIntyre

Prof. Sally MacIntyre

sally@eri.ucsb.edu
SIL Executive Vice-President

The University of California
Department of Ecology, Evolution, & Marine Biology
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6150
USA


Vera Huszar

Prof. Vera Huszar

vhuszar@gbl.com.br
SIL Executive Vice-President for Developing Countries

Phycology Laboratory, National Museum
Federa University of Rio de Janeiro
Quinta da Boa Vista s/n, 20940-040
Rio de Janeiro
BRAZIL

Camilla Capelli

camilla.capelli@fmach.it
Student / Early Career Representative

Edmund Mach Foundation, Research and Innovation Centre, Department of Sustainable Agrosystems and Bioresources – Hydrobiology, Via E. Mach, 1, 38010, S. Michele all’Adige (TN)
ITALY


Richard Iestyn Woolway

riwoolway@gmail.com
Student / Early Career Representative

University of Reading, Department of Meteorology, Harry Pitt Building, 3 Earley Gate, Whiteknights, Reading
UNITED KINGDOM

John Jones

Prof. John R. Jones

jonesj@missouri.edu
SIL Editor

University of Missouri-Columbia
SNR, Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
302 Anheuser-Busch Nat. Res. Bldg.
Columbia, MO 65211-7240
USA
Telephone: +1-573-882-3543


Ramesh Gulati

Dr. Ramesh Gulati

r.gulati@nioo.knaw.nl
SIL SILnews Editor

De Rijklaan 19, 1217RD
Hilversum,
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31357725025

Gordon Goldsborough

Dr. Gordon Goldsborough

webmaster@limnology.org
SIL Webmaster

University of Manitoba
Department of Biological Sciences
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2N2
CANADA
Telephone: +1-204-474-7469


Maciej Bartosiewicz

Dr. Maciej Bartosiewicz

maciej.bartosiewicz@unibas.ch
SIL Facebook Manager

Department for Environmental Science
Basel University
Bernoullistrasse 30
4056 Basel
SWITZERLAND

Denise Johnson

Ms. Denise Johnson

SILoffice1922@gmail.com
SIL Business Manager

5020 Swepsonville-Saxapahaw Road
Graham, NC  27253
USA
Telephone: +1-336-376-9362

Contact Denise for all matters regarding SIL dues, membership questions, purchase of SIL materials or any other questions.